Staff Directory

 

Name Title email Phone
EDUCATION/CLINICAL
Kathy White
MS Secondary SpEd,
6th year Ed Admin
Chief Administrator &
Education Director
whitek@mtstjohn.org 860.343.1357
 Joan Aresco Administrative Assistant arescoj@mtstjohn.org
 Robert Roberti  Transition Coordinator  robertir@mtstjohn
Cindy Power School Nurse powerc@mtstjohn
Gerald Pellerin Science Teacher pellering@mtstjohn.org
Linda Jacques English Teacher jacquesl@mtstjohn.org
Emily Suits Social Studies Teacher suitse@mtstjohn.org
Brian Beard Building Trades Teaching Assistant beardb@mtstjohn.org
Robert Smith Building Trades Teacher smithr@mtstjohn.org
Marlow Medeiros Math Teacher medeirosm@mtstjohn.org
Wilbur Milner Behavior Support Counselor milnerw@mtstjohn.org
Kate Bohannan
LMSW
School Clinician bohannank@mtstjohn.org 860.343.1332
Wendy Scoppa School Clinician scoppaw@mtstjohn.org
Ronnie Steele Teaching Assistant steeler@mtstjohn.org
BUSINESS OFFICE
Carol Stewart Finance Analyst &
H.R. Coordinator
stewartc@mtstjohn.org 860.343.1331
FACILITIES/KITCHEN
Charles Carlson Facilities/Maintenance carlsonc@mtstjohn.org 860.343.1353
Kristen Liberatore Kitchen Manager/ Culinary Instructor liberatorek@mtstjohn.org 860.343.1319